Company Directory

Need driving directions or want to email us? Look no further, driving directions to Maradyne headquarters is located on our Contact Us page.

Name Phone EXT Email Title
Whitney Slaght 216-362-0755 112 wslaght@maradyne.com CFO
John Barrish 216-362-0755 136 jbarrish@maradyne.com General Manager
Rob Dingess 216-362-0755 152 rdingess@maradyne.com Engineer
Donna Gore 216-362-0755 230 dgore@maradyne.com Accountant
Keith Green 216-362-0755 149 kgreen@maradyne.com Sales
Adrian Halcomb 216-362-0755 137 ahalcomb@maradyne.com Buyer/Planner, Sales
Jayson Kuti 216-362-0755 155 jkuti@maradyne.com Engineer
Tim Laws 216-362-0755 147 tlaws@maradyne.com Plant Manager
Debbie Mankowski 216-362-0755 146 dmankowski@maradyne.com Sales, Product Manager
John Moldovan 216-362-0755 159 jmoldovan@maradyne.com Engineer
John (Jack) Pohl 216-362-0755 186 jpohl@maradyne.com Product Manager, Sales
Joe Rivera 216-362-0755 115 jrivera@maradyne.com Quality Manager
Tim Yenkevich 216-362-0755 139 tyenkevich@maradyne.com Buyer/Planner
Ed Zaleski 216-362-0755 109 ezaleski@maradyne.com Engineer
Dave Tino 216-362-0755 141 dtino@maradyne.com Shipping
Joe Green 216-362-0755 141 jgreen@maradyne.com Shipping